Our People

 Teaching Staff /

Support Staff

Contact Information
Name: Murali Krishnan
Position Title: Course Coordinator, Media and Mass Communication /Lecturer
Office Location: Prinia 2: Room 201
Phone: +60 85 630 100 Extension: 2607
Email: murali.krishnan@curtin.edu.my
Name: Peter Jamba Anak Ental
Position Title:

Course Coordinator, Foundation Studies (Arts) / Associate Lecturer

Office Location: Prinia 2: Room 213
Phone: +60 85 630 100 Extension: 2622
Email: peter.jamba@curtin.edu.my
Name: Terry Justin Dit
Position Title: Lecturer
Office Location: Prinia 2: Room 204
Phone: +60 85 630 100 Extension: 2605
Email: terry.j@curtin.edu.my
Name: Ngu Ik Ying
Position Title: Lecturer
Office Location: Prinia 2: Room 213
Phone: +60 85 630 100 Extension: 2621
Email: nguiy@curtin.edu.my
Name: Dr Christos Kostopoulos
Position Title: Lecturer
Office Location: Prinia 2: Room 228
Phone: +60 85 630 100 Extension: 2616
Email: christos.kostopoulos@curtin.edu.my
Name: Balachandra Kayaralavan
Position Title: Visiting Lecturer
Office Location: Prinia 2: Room 204
Phone: +60 85 630 100 Extension: 2606
Email: Balachandran.k@curtin.edu.my
Name: Faustinus Jilum Anak Sami
Position Title: Audio Visual Technical Officer
Office Location: Prinia 1: Media Room
Phone: +60 85 630 100 Extension: 2712
Email: faustinus@curtin.edu.my

Share this