Faculty Office

Dean | Faculty of Humanities and Health Sciences
Prof. Dr. Roy Rillera Marzo
Dean
Location: Prinia 1, Room 102
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2798
Email: roy.marzo@curtin.edu.my

 

Head of Department
Dr. Ngu Ik Ying
Head of Department
Media and Communication
Location: Prinia 1, Room 103
Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2621
Email: nguiy@curtin.edu.my
Rona Bang Tan
Head of Department
Health Sciences
Location: Prinia 1, Room 109
Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2607
Email: rona.tan@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Low Wai Wah
Head of Department
Built Environment
Location: Prinia 1, Room 106
Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2435
Email: low.wai.wah@curtin.edu.my
Valerie Velina Nagreg
Head of Department
General Studies (MPU)
Location: Prinia 1 Room 105
Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2611
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Admin Office
Jill Abigail Sultan
Senior Administrative Officer
Location: Prinia 1, Room 101
Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2624
Email: jill.abigail@curtin.edu.my
Lydia Anak Mujah
Administrative Assistant
Location: Prinia 1, Room 101
Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2604
Email: lydia.m@curtin.edu.my
Faustinus Jilum Anak Sami
Audio Visual Technical Officer
Location: Prinia 2 Media Room
Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2712
Email: faustinus@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Chairperson
Learning and Teaching Chair Dr. Low Wai Wah

Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2435
Email: low.wai.wah@curtin.edu.my

Associate Dean, Research and Development Prof. Dr. Roy Rillera Marzo

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2798
Email: roy.marzo@curtin.edu.my

Community Engagement Coordinator Valerie Velina Nagreg

Tel: +6085 630100 Ext: 2611
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my