Faculty Office

Dean of Faculty of Humanities
Prof. Dr Beena Giridharan Location: Office of Pro Vice-Chancellor / Chief Executive
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3847
Email: beena@curtin.edu.my

 

Course  and Programme Coordinator
N. Murali Krishnan
Course Coordinator
Media and Communication
Location: Prinia 2 Room 201
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2607
Email: murali.krishnan@curtin.edu.my
Peter Jamba Anak Ental
Course Coordinator
Foundation Studies (Arts)
Location: Prinia 2 Room 213
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2622
Email: peter.jamba@curtin.edu.my
Adriel Junu Anak Mong
Programme Coordinator
Language Studies (English)
Location: Prinia 2 Room 203
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2603
Email: adriel.junu@curtin.edu.my
Valerie Velina Nagreg
MPU Program Coordinator
Location: Prinia 2 Room 227
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2611
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Admin Office
Stacy Ulas Anak Janting
Administrative Officer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 214
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:262
Email: stacy.ulas@curtin.edu.my
Faustinus Jilum Anak Sami
Audio Visual Technical Officer
Location: Prinia 1 Media Room
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2712
Email: faustinus@curtin.edu.my
Lydia Anak Mujah
Administrative Assistant
Location: Prinia 2 Room 214
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2604
Email: lydia.m@curtin.edu.my

Share this