Faculty Office

Interim Dean | Faculty of Humanities and Health Sciences
Prof. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen
Interim Dean
Location: Heron 1
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2702
Email:vincent@curtin.edu.my

 

Programme Coordinator
Dr.  Ngu Ik Ying
Programme Coordinator
Media and Communication
Location: Prinia 2 Room 213
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2621
Email: nguiy@curtin.edu.my
Andi Tri Supratno Musrah
Programme Coordinator
Psychological Science
Location: Prinia 2 Room 211
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2616
Email: andi.musrah@curtin.edu.my
Dr Low Wai Wah
Programme Coordinator
Construction Management
Location: Skylark 3. SK3 – Room 355
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2435
Email: low.wai.wah@curtin.edu.my
Valerie Velina Nagreg
Programme Coordinator
General Studies (MPU)
Location: Prinia 2 Room 210
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2611
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Admin Office
Jill Abigail Sultan
Senior Administrative Officer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 214
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2624
Email: jill.abigail@curtin.edu.my
Lydia Anak Mujah
Administrative Assistant
Location: Prinia 2 Room 214
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2604
Email: lydia.m@curtin.edu.my
Faustinus Jilum Anak Sami
Audio Visual Technical Officer
Location: Prinia 1 Media Room
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2712
Email: faustinus@curtin.edu.my