Staff Lists

Name Details
Prof. Dr Beena Giridharan Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Location: Office of Pro Vice-Chancellor / Chief Executive
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3847
Email: beena@curtin.edu.my

 

Name Position
Murali Krishnan Course Coordinator,                                                          Media and Mass Communication                              Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 201
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2607
Email: murali.krishnan@curtin.edu.my
Peter Jamba Anak Ental Course Coordinator,                                                          Foundation Studies (Arts)                                                Associate Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 213
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2622
Email: peter.jamba@curtin.edu.my
Ngu Ik Ying Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 213
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2621
Email: nguiy@curtin.edu.my
Terry Justin Dit Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 204
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2605
Email: terry.j@curtin.edu.my
Dr Christos Kostopoulos Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 228
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2616
Email: christos.kostopoulos@curtin.edu.my
Balachandran Kayaralavan Visiting Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 204
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2606
Email: balachandran.k@curtin.edu.my
Faustinus Jilum Anak Sami Audio Visual Technical Officer
Location: Prinia 1 Media Room
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2712
Email: faustinus@curtin.edu.my

Language 

Name Position
Adriel Junu Anak Mong Programme Coordinator,                                            Culture and Language Department                           Associate Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 203
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2603
Email: adriel.junu@curtin.edu.my
Dr Anita Jimmie Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 206
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2620
Email: anita.jimmie@curtin.edu.my
Angelina Laing Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 212
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2619
Email: anglina.laing@curtin.edu.my
Serina Ann Doss Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 205
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2608
Email: serina.d@curtin.edu.my
Dr Noraisikin Sabani Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 206
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2610
Email: noraisikin.s@curtin.edu.my
Tahiruddin Mian Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 210
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2616
Email: tahiruddin@curtin.edu.my 
Esther Tong Yi Zhen Associate Lecturer                                              Location: Prinia 2 Room 211
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2617
Email:esther.tong@curtin.edu.my
Elizabeth Rachel Anak Tiwi Associate Lecturer                                              Location: Prinia 2 Room 211
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2618
Email: elirachel@curtin.edu.my 

General Studies (MoHE)

Name Position
Valerie Velina Nagreg MPU Program Coordinator,                                      Culture and Language Department                      Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 227
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2611
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my
Mawi Taip Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 209
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2613
Email: mawi.taip@curtin.edu.my
Farahezza Hairon Nizar Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 210
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2612
Email: farahezza@curtin.edu.my
Ariffin Bin Mohamad Lecturer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 209
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2614
Email: ariffin.m@curtin.edu.my
Name Position
Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy Postgraduate Coordinator
Location: Heron 2, L1, Room 11
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2737
Email: dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
Name Position
Stacy Ulas Anak Janting Administrative Officer
Location: Prinia 2 Room 214
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2624
Email: stacy.ulas@curtin.edu.my
Lydia Anak Mujah Administrative Assistant
Location: Prinia 2 Room 214
Tel: +6085 630 100 Ext:2604
Email: lydia.m@curtin.edu.my

Share this