Our People

serina Serina Ann Doss
MESL, B.ED (TESL)
Head of Department
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 4211
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: serina.d@curtin.edu.my

Foundation English

hanin Hanin Naziha Hasnor
M.Ed TESL (UiTM)
B. Sc (Ed) TESL (UiTM)
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3846
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: hanin.naziha@curtin.edu.my
 anita Anita Jimmie
PhD (Edu), M. Ed (TESL)
B. Sc (Ed) TEL
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext:3852
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: anita.jimmie@curtin.edu.my
adriel Adriel Junu
M. Arts (TESOL), Swinburne University
B. Sc (Hons) Environmental Science, UMS
Assoc. Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 5032
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: adriel.junu@curtin.edu.my
 angelina Angelina Laing
M. Sc (Project Management)
B.Ed. TESL (Hons.)
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3852
Fax: +60 85443961
Email:angelina.laing@curtin.edu.my
elizabeth Elizabeth Rachel Tiwi
B.Sc (Ed) TESL
Assoc. Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939  Ext: 3851
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: elirachel@curtin.edu.my
 esther_t  Esther Tong Yi Zhen
B. Ed (TESL)
Assoc. Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3851
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: esther.liong@curtin.edu.my
tahiruddin Tahiruddin Mian
M. A (TESOL) (UK)
B. A (Radio, TV & Cinema)  (Turkey)
CELTA (UK)
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939  Ext: 2202
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: tahiruddin@curtin.edu.my

MoHE

valerie Valerie Velina AnaelechiM. Management
B.A (Hons) (UM)
MPU Coordinator
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3823
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my
mawi Mawi Taip
M.(Corporate Communication)
B. Mass Communication
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 2000
Fax: +60 85443961
mawi.taip@curtin.edu.my
fara Farahezza Hairon Nizar
M. (Phil)
B. Hsc (ELL), GC (ANNS)
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3846
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: farahezza@curtin.edu.my
 Ariffin Mohamad Ariffin Bin Mohamad
M.CL (IIUM)
L.LB (Hons), CiCA (IIUM)
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 2000
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: ariffin.m@curtin.edu.my

Language Studies (IEP)

david David Patenaude
M. Southeast Asia Studies
B. Political Science/Public Administration
AAS (Legal Studies)
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939  Ext: 2202
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: dpatenaude@curtin.edu.my

Share this