Staff Lists

Name Details
Prof. Dr Beena Giridharan Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Location: Prinia 2 (GP402), L1, 203
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3847
Email: beena@curtin.edu.my

 

Name Position
Tharshni Kumarasamy Head of department,
Lecturer
Location: Heron 2, L1, Room 26
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:5069
Email: tharshni@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Hah Foong Lian Lecturer (Foundation Studies)
Location: Heron 2, L1, Room 27
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:5070
Email: hah.fl@curtin.edu.my
Ngu Ik Ying Lecturer
Location: Heron 2, L1, Room 40
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3842
Email: nguiy@curtin.edu.my
Peter Jamba Anak Ental Assoc. Lecturer (Foundation Studies)
Location: Heron 2, L1, Room 22
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:5065
Email: peter.jamba@curtin.edu.my
Terry Justin Dit Lecturer (Foundation Studies)
Location: Heron 2, L1, Room 16
Email: terry.j@curtin.edu.my
Faustinus Jilum Anak Sami Audio Visual Technical Officer
Location: Prinia 2
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3959
Email: faustinus@curtin.edu.my
Name Position
Serina Ann Doss Head of department,
Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3937
Email: serina.d@curtin.edu.my
Foundation English
Hanin Naziha Hasnor Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 12
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3006
Email: hanin.naziha@curtin.edu.my
Anita Jimmie Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 15
Tel: +6085443 939 Ext:2003
Email: anita.jimmie@curtin.edu.my
Adriel Junu Assoc. Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 3
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3001
Email: adriel.junu@curtin.edu.my
Angelina Laing Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room6
Tel: +6085 443 939
Email: angelina.laing@curtin.edu.my
Elizabeth Rachel Tiwi Assoc. Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 9
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3009
Email: elirachel@curtin.edu.my
Esther Tong Yi Zhen Assoc. Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 2
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3002
Email: esther.tong@curtin.edu.my
Tahiruddin Mian Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 10
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3003
Email: tahiruddin@curtin.edu.my
MoHE
Valerie Velina Anaelechi Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 5
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:4002
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my
Mawi Taip Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 13
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3005
Email: mawi.taip@curtin.edu.my
Farahezza Hairon Nizar Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 5
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:4002
Email: farahezza@curtin.edu.my
Ariffin Bin Mohamad Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 3
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3001
Email: ariffin.m@curtin.edu.my
Language Studies (IEP)
David Patenaude Lecturer
Location: Hornbill 2, Room 14
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:3008
Email: dpatenaude@curtin.edu.my
Name Position
Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy Postgraduate Coordinator
Location: Heron 2, L1, Room 11
Tel: +6085 443 939 Ext:5054
Email: dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my

Share this